Conservation Commission

Follow us on Facebook


  • 6:45 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of the month
  • Annex Meeting Room


  • Michael Marelli (Chairman)
  • Roberta Levandoski
  • Amy Stephenson
  • Dave Holdridge
  • Kathleen Edgecomb
  • James Harwood
  • Betsy Graham

Alternate Members

  • Barbara Kil (Alternate)
  • Jessica Buhle

Town Council Liaison: Mary McGratten

Staff Contact: Christina Hostetler, Town Hall Assistant
Phone: (860) 464-3220, Email:

The Mayor appoints 7 members for a 3-year term on the Conservation Commission.


The Conservation Commission is an advisory body for the matters of development, conservation, supervision and regulation of natural resources, including water resources, within the territorial limits of the Town of Ledyard.