Cemetery Commission


The Cemetery Committee is comprised of 5 Regular Members and 2 Alternate Members appointed by the Town Council. The Cemetery Committee meets quarterly at 4:00 p.m. in the Town Hall Annex. These meetings are open to the public and residents are welcome to attend.


    Sheila M. Godino, Chairperson
    Vincent D. Godino
    Kimlyn Marshall
    Jessica Staley
    William Vidal, III

    Paul Krug (Alternate)
    Martha Reynolds (Alternate)

    Staff Contact: Christina Hostetler, Town Hall Assistant, Phone: (860)464-3220, mayor.clerk@ledyardct.org